Online Shopping Schweiz

Sortieren nach: Relevanz, Produktbewertung
Preis: aufsteigend, absteigend

 
Image of 1989 the Berlin Wall: My Part in Its Downfall
 
bei  CHF 22.90
Vergleiche 2 Preise

 
Image of All at Sea
 

All at Sea

The fourth book by the author and winner of the 2017 Stanford Dolman Travel Book of the Year, this is a book about politics and practices of the way we live now.

CHF 19.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of A Very British Ending
 

A Very British Ending

A spy thriller set in 1950s/60s England, centring around the plot to overthrow Harold Wilson, and taking the reader from the Soviet Union to the USA, Korea, Germany, London and Vietnam as it exposes CIA plots and rogue security services. Part of a series...

bei  CHF 27.90
Vergleiche 2 Preise

 
Image of Barack Obama: The Movement for Change
 

Barack Obama: The Movement for Change

Barack Obama: The Movement for Change´´ tells the story of a visionary leader who refuses to be limited by America´s history and determines instead to change it. His plan for change is the latest expression of a movement for justice: a movement that...

CHF 28.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of Contemporary Greek Theatre: Volume 1
 

Contemporary Greek Theatre: Volume 1

This first-ever publication in English of new writing by four leading contemporary Greek playwrights includes The Parade by Loula Anagnostaki, Love Thriller by George Skourtis and With Power From Kifissia by Dimitris Kehaidis & Eleni Haviara.

CHF 25.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of Interstate
 

Interstate

By the acclaimed author of ´´Life Cycles´´ is the story of a hitchhike from New York to San Francisco, where he comes across forgotten towns and food deserts.

CHF 19.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of Marrakech Express
 

Marrakech Express

The 3rd train journey book in Millar´s series, in which he hits the old hippy mecca of Morocco in a cloud of hashish. With appeal to fans of Paul Theroux and Bill Bryson.

CHF 25.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of Mendez, A: Blind Sunflowers
 

Mendez, A: Blind Sunflowers

Contains four subtly connected tales, narrated in the same spirit but with the individual styles of the different voices; stories from silent times, when people feared that others might discover what they knew.

CHF 19.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of Old Buildings in North Texas
 

Old Buildings in North Texas

A witty, debut novel set in small-town Texas, for fans of Anne Tyler. Recovering addict Olivia is back at home with her mother and pregnant sister; encouraged to get a hobby, she selects urban exploration, and soon she´s poking through derelict homes,...

bei  CHF 23.90
Vergleiche 2 Preise

 
Image of Paradise City
 

Paradise City

An atmospheric crime debut, set in contemporary Brazil. The first in series featuring low-ranking detective Mario Leme. The second in the series, ´´Gringo´´, will follow in 2018. The author has lived and worked in Sao Paulo for ten years.

CHF 28.90
Mehr Infos