Online Shopping Schweiz

Sortieren nach: Relevanz, Produktbewertung
Preis: aufsteigend, absteigend

 
Image of Apex: Nexus Trilogy Book 3
 

Apex: Nexus Trilogy Book 3

The Explosive Conclusion to Nexus and Crux Winner of the Philip K. Dick Award Global unrest spreads through the US, China, and beyond. Secrets and lies set off shockwaves of anger, rippling from mind to mind. Riot police battle neurally-linked protestors....

CHF 19.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of Cities and Thrones: Recoletta Book 2
 

Cities and Thrones: Recoletta Book 2

In the fantastical, gaslit underground city of Recoletta, oligarchs from foreign states and revolutionaries from the farming communes vie for power in the wake of the city´s coup. The dark, forbidden knowledge of how the city came to be founded has been...

CHF 8.40
Mehr Infos

 
Image of Dream Stalkers: Night Terrors #2
 

Dream Stalkers: Night Terrors #2

A new drug - Shut-Eye - has been developed in the dreamland, and smuggled into our world. It´s addictive, and dangerous, and Shadow Watch agents Audra and Mr Jinx are on the case, preparing new recruits to deal with the problem. Meanwhile, a wave of...

bei  CHF 8.40
Vergleiche 2 Preise

 
Image of Free Chocolate
 

Free Chocolate

In a future where Earth´s only unique resource is chocolate, a culinary arts student steals a heavily-defended cacao pod, with an intergalactic chase following.

CHF 18.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of Greed
 

Greed

A taut US urban thriller by Chicago´s answer to Dennis Lehane. For fans of Lehane, C. J. Box & Jeffery Deaver. The Second Detective John Lynch Chicago Thriller

CHF 14.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of If Then
 

If Then

James has a scar in the back of his head. It´s where he was wounded in the Battle of Suvla Bay in August 1915. Or is the scar the mark of his implant that allows the Process to fill his mind with its own reality? In IF, the people of a small English...

bei  CHF 8.40
Vergleiche 2 Preise

 
Image of Mirror Empire
 

Mirror Empire

Forced into a mirror universe as soldiers overran her village, Lilia, the orphan of a blood witch, begins making unsettling discoveries about her past and the nature of the dark star Oma, which has not been seen for two thousand years.

CHF 14.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of Mythmaker
 

Mythmaker

These books read like a cross between old Clint Eastwood spaghetti westerns fused with Robert A. Heinlein, Frank Herbert or Alfred Bester. It is an awesome mix of western, soft science fiction and a strong bent to religious studies or spiritual realities....

bei  CHF 8.40
Vergleiche 2 Preise

 
Image of Night Terrors
 

Night Terrors

It´s Supernatural meets Men in Black in a darkly humorous urban fantasy from the author of Nekropolis.

bei  CHF 17.90
Vergleiche 2 Preise

 
Image of Singular and Extraordinary Tale of Mirror and Goliath
 

Singular and Extraordinary Tale of Mirror and Goliath

A sumptuous fairytale for adults. Author hometown: Edinburgh Book´s setting: Victorian England / Fairyland

bei  CHF 17.90
Vergleiche 2 Preise