Online Shopping Schweiz

Sortieren nach: Relevanz, Produktbewertung
Preis: aufsteigend, absteigend

 
Image of Cat and Dog
 

Cat and Dog

A heart-warming tale about an unusual friendship from Kate Greenaway award-winner, Michael Foreman. When Cat is accidentally whisked away in a fish van, her kittens find themselves all alone. Left to fend for themselves they don´t know how to survive,...

CHF 14.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of Elmer
 

Elmer

Elmer is different. Elmer is patchwork. The grey elephants all love him, but he soon starts to wonder what it would be like to be just the same as them... Full of colour, wisdom and pathos, little readers will love this classic tale at bedtime. Deservedly...

CHF 14.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of Elmer and the Monster
 

Elmer and the Monster

There´s pandemonium in the jungle! A strange roaring sound sends the animals stampeding - they´re convinced it´s a monster. But all is not as it seems. Only Elmer is brave enough to investigate, and what he discovers comes as quite a surprise! Don´t...

bei  CHF 14.90
Vergleiche 2 Preise

 
Image of Elmer and the Rainbow
 

Elmer and the Rainbow

Elmer and the other elephants are waiting for the storm to end so they can see the beautiful, colourful rainbow. But something dreadful has happened: the rainbow has lost its colours! Elmer decides to give his own colours to the rainbow, but does that...

bei  CHF 9.90
Vergleiche 2 Preise

 
Image of Elmer´s Treasury
 

Elmer´s Treasury

A vibrant collection of five favourite stories starring the world famous patchwork elephant, including: Elmer Elmer and Rose Elmer and Grandpa Eldo Elmer and the Lost Teddy Elmer and Super El A delight for lifelong fans and new-readers alike, this treasury...

CHF 21.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of Elmer´s Walk
 

Elmer´s Walk

Elmer is enjoying his walk: smelling the flowers, watching the clouds, listening to the waterfall. But each time he points out one of these lovely things to the other animals, they all say they don´t have time to stop. They´re far too busy. Luckily...

CHF 11.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of Goodbye Days
 

Goodbye Days

A heartbreaking yet uplifting novel, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven. ´Hold on to your heart: this book will wreck you, fix you, and most definitely change you´ Becky Albertalli

CHF 16.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of I Want a Friend! (Little Princess)
 

I Want a Friend! (Little Princess)

The Little Princess can´t wait to start school! At first, she finds it difficult to make friends and she is left all alone. But she soon finds there are other children with no friends, and before she knows it she has more friends than she can count!

CHF 15.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of I Want My Dad! (Little Princess)
 

I Want My Dad! (Little Princess)

The Little Princess is jealous - all her friends´ dads can do amazing things. The Cook bakes delicious cakes: the King burns buns. The Gardener takes his daughter on adventure-walks through the forest: the King gets lost on his way to bed. When the Maid...

CHF 11.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of I Want Snow! (Little Princess)
 

I Want Snow! (Little Princess)

The little princess demands snow, even in the summer. The palace tries to replicate snow fun with sandmen and mudball fights. Features a glittery snow cover.

bei  CHF 14.90
Vergleiche 2 Preise