Online Shopping Schweiz

Sortieren nach: Relevanz, Produktbewertung
Preis: aufsteigend, absteigend

 
Image of How Lucky You Are
 

How Lucky You Are

For fans of Emily Giffin and Marisa de los Santos, this engaging and moving novel details the struggle three women have to keep their longstanding friendship alive.

bei  CHF 23.90
Vergleiche 2 Preise

 
Image of The Buenos Aires Broken Hearts Club
 

The Buenos Aires Broken Hearts Club

In this engaging debut novel, Cassie Moore learns the hard way that life doesn´t always go according to plan. A six-month visit to Buenos Aires proves liberating when she accepts that staying on track isn´t so simple and that sometimes life--and love--defies...

bei  CHF 27.90
Vergleiche 2 Preise

 
Image of The Continuity Girl
 

The Continuity Girl

A detail-oriented script supervisor turns her life upside down when she decides to become a ´´sperm bandit´´ and search for a man to father her child, discovering the secret of her own paternity along the way´´--Provided by publisher.

CHF 28.90
Mehr Infos